White Noise #466

Thank you to Sir Dave Clarke for playing all the tracks taken from the forthcoming NF15 release on his infamous White Noise Show.

Dave Clarke - White Noise Show
Here’s the tracklisting:
White Noise Saturday 6 December 2014
Danger Signal – Tomohiko Sagae
Untitled 7 (Sleeparchive Remix) – David Att
Mind Transfer – Terrace
The Shining Love Indecent – Jauzas The Shining => NF15
Fallen Moon – Sync24
Future Darkness – Umwelt => NF15
Electro Music – Franck Kartell => NF15
Triangle Sequence – Glass Figure
Moving Corridors – Dynarec => NF15
Hard Weird Filter – EDMX
Das Werk Von Robotern – Will Web
Snare – Dubb Parade
City Of The Damned (Radioactive Man Rmx) – Kitbuilder
Rush – Dubb Parade
Crosseyed And Painless – Radioactive Man

Download his show from RTÉ – http://www.rte.ie/radio1/podcast/podcast_whitenoise.xml

Subscribe FREE with iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/ie/podcast/rte-dave-clarkes-white-noise/id505578675